Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

Room Type Monthly Range* (USD)
1 Bedroom

$ X,XXX - X,XXX

Get Pricing >

2 Bedrooms

$ X,XXX - X,XXX

Get Pricing >

Click Here to Get Pricing: Get Pricing

* Published prices are provided by the providers themselves, not by reviewers. Actual quotes may differ from what is presented based on timing and services required.

  • Minimum Age of Accepted Residents
  • Activities Onsite
  • Indoor Common Areas
  • Complimentary Transportation
  • Activities Offsite
  • Pets Allowed
  • No Smoking Allowed in Private Areas Indoors
  • No Smoking Allowed in Public Areas Indoors
  • Wheelchair Accessible Showers
  • Resident Parking Available
  • On-site Maintenance Personnel

Customer Reviews

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

[Removed] has been paramount in her professional role as manager of the property.
Zfer word is her honor. She is stellar!
Promote her to regional!

Habitat America

Local Representative

Ms. Ferguson, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely goes the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Review of

Great community & nice people! Landlord is a great person.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Ms. Lipsky, we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely goes the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

This community has improved since the resent manager has gone. The new manager is making great improvements. There are still a lot of things ( highly important things) that need to be completed before the year is out immediately, such as broken refrigerators, broken dishwashers, carpets needing to be changed on various other floors,
A/C air duct cleaning & heating system overall, other issues pending.

Habitat America

Local Representative

We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our last manager.

We pride ourselves on our dedicated service and the high quality standards we maintain, and hope that some of your concerns have been dealt with.

Please send us an email at [removed] if you have any further feedback.

Kindly,
Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

*Moved in 2010 into 1 BDR apt.
*Covered the needs of my husband & I (husband now deceased)
*Layout and decor subtle & pleasant
*Office staff helpful on business end
*Office staff and residents are welcoming and supportive
*Repairs addressed immediately
*Outdoor environment -plantings, wooded areas, front porch & back patio area all inviting

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrs. Freeman. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

Willow Manor @ Coppers is an excellent place to live for senior citizens 62+ years.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We really appreciate it.

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

Great place to live.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We really appreciate it.

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

Great staff, wonderful people live here.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We really appreciate it.

Review of Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill - Germantown, MD

It is very good place to live. You have CVS, shoppers food store, Places to eat, hair & nails shops all in walking distances. You do not have to drive, it has everything at your fingertips. We have a great community Manager and assistant manager I have been at Willow Manor eleven years. The people that are here at Willow Manor are good neighbors.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ms. Crown. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Lovely apartments, those on the back side of the building have a peaceful view of the woods. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, lots of activities available to partake in. Highly recommend.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it.

Reflection of recent tenant to Willows Community

Recently moved to this apartment complex. The building is kept clean inside and out. Location is ideal for seniors without their own transportation, because drug & grocery stores are within walking distance. While I haven't used the amenities they certainly have quite a few activities for tenants. The management and janitors are quite helpful and responsive to our needs. Monthly calendar keeps tenants informed on planned activities for entire month.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Contend Resident

I am a current resident at Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill since 2013 and I love it here. I like the idea that the mail man is very caring that always check on people that don't pick their mail up just to make sure they are doing ok. There are a lot of social activities that you can participate if you choose to do it or you can just be by yourself. The Management office offers a lot of field trips for the residents like a trip to the casino, malls or restaurants for their residents once a month. is conveniently located walking distance to the shopping center. I found out that maintenance takes any maintenance request right away and it only takes one time to fix it properly. The hospitality suite they have is God sent when you have a visitor they can stay in it for free up to 7 days. The grandchildren are always made to feel welcome. This is the best senior community in the area I feel safe and secure.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

satified Resident

I been a resident for over 5 years, and I love living here its very convenient to stores is convenient to the public transportation and a great walking area. We have a great pond where there a wild fowl, birds and geese. There is a bluehuron that I enjoy watching, There is a gas station right next door with a car wash and they sell lottery tickets for those that like to gamble. I would say that this is a very nice community with lots of caring. helpful people that you can call family.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sullivan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

The perfect Senior Community

I moved here 6 years ago and I really enjoy living here, the management team is really professional and friendly. The location is very convenient to shopping, the grocery store and pharmacy are across the street. it has a beautiful country feeling because the great Seneca park is behind the building. The residents are very active and the Management team provide many social activities from a new year party with live rock band to many other events as the Holiday season pass by. Once someone moves in they love it so much that they stay here for many years to come.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like you. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Beautiful, but unorganized

It's a lovely place, it has everything you could want. They have a huge family room with a fireplace, tables to play cards. It was lovely and they tried, but they just didn't seem that organized. I thought I was going to be getting a sale on a room, but then they found out that I made more money than they thought. They raised the price, and even then, I was still going to take it. It took them a long time to get the paperwork finished, over a month, and when they finally had everything in order they wanted me to come down right then within an hour to sign the lease. After I waited over a month for them to get things processed. I decided I didn't want to work with them after all of the frustration.

Habitat America

Local Representative

We would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our leasing team. If you have any additional feedback please let us know. You can send us an email at [removed]. Thanks again and good luck in your new home!

Very nice looking

This location looked very nice during our tour. It looked great, everything seemed brand new. The staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately this location was a bit too far away from family to be an option, and it also had a long waiting list.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely goes the extra mile. We hope to work with you again!

Like a family and great activities!

My mom is so happy, the transition was very smooth, the staff is extremely helpful and proactive, it's almost like they have personal relationships with the tenants. It's very well maintained and Marianna, who is the leasing manager not only does the lease but she is so involved and dedicated to making the transition smooth, it seems liek you're coming into a family. My mom was so scared and didn't want to live by herself before but now she's so happy. There's lots of activities and that's one of the things thats been very positive, she has a social life now. Both the staff and the tenants ecouraged her to particiapte and they're very good about posting events. They have all kinds of things going, things you wouldn't even think of. It's interesting, the people who do the maintenence, everyone knows them and same with the person that does the housekepping, it's even more so with the administration too.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words, Vikki. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We count ourselves lucky for residents like your mother. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Possible

Possible

Habitat America

Local Representative

Please send us an email if you have additional feedback.

Loved the reception by director. Onl...

Loved the reception by director. Only 5 yrs. old; feels very luxurious; well-appointed ameneties. Pricing quite affordable. Waiting List for 1BDR. Location & Hospitality Suite. 4.5/5

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

this was by far the best locate yet. ...

this was by far the best locate yet. very very nice place

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

Very adequate, quite well-arranged co...

Very adequate, quite well-arranged common spaces. The person who gave our tour was extremely helpful and accommodating, answered all questions to the best of his ability.

Habitat America

Local Representative

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, our team definitely does the extra mile. We look forward to working with you again soon! Manor at Clopper's Mill Management

From the Community

Ideally situated in the growing township of Germantown, Willow Manor at Clopper's Mill offers affordable apartment living for seniors. The serenity of our rural setting, combined with convenient access to Germantown, means everything you need to enjoy life, is close at hand!When you need to go shopping, you will find many stores, including a supermarket and a variety of restaurants, are within walking distance.

Willow Manor at Clopper’s Mill provides a variety of distinguished amenities to promote a healthy, active lifestyle in your retirement years including a fitness center, business center, craft room and a billiards room. Relax in front of the big screen in our theater room or with a new book in the library. Our friendly onsite management team provides excellent customer service and 24 hour emergency maintenance.

Call today for more information!